Pico de Gallo

This has to be the easiest recipe hands down. …..that has gotten my kids to devour mass amounts of tomatoes and forbidden onions!! I know I can’t even believe how quick they run through it!

As ive said before,  I like for my recipes to inspire others to think about flavors, test them, and create.  THINK! So I don’t add measurements. Force your culinary minds to activate!

Chop
Tomatoe (cherry or grape are both an awesome variation)
Red or white onion
Cilantro
Garlic

image

image

Add lime juice,  hot sauce,  and salt.

TIP: Add imitation crab for a quick play on ceviche! Try it on chips or tostadas spread with mayo topped with ceviche!

image

Enjoy

Still to come avacado salsa!

Leave a Reply

